"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeon Aphelion Streaming "Visions Of Burning Aeons" Album

Greek doom metallers Aeon Aphelion have released their debut full-length album titled "Visions of Burning Aeons."

The album is available for streaming below, or as a free download from Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ravenous Flames 05:09
2. Ophitic Doctrine 08:03
3. A Deaconry to Vanity 07:01
4. Oracles 05:15
5. (Dona Eis) Requiem 07:58
6. Shrine of Despair 05:33
7. Whitewood 08:37

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeon Aphelion Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.