"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mental Killing Spree Releasing New Album "Centrifuge Of Man"

German death/grind band Mental Killing Spree is now releasing a debut full-length album titled "Centrifuge of Man."

The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Filip "Heinrich" Halucha at Sound Division Studio in Warsaw, Poland. "Centrifuge of Man" consists of ten tracks in all including two re-recordings of the demo songs "Atrocious Generosity" and "They Still Have a God."

Currently the band is searching for distribution options, but the album can be purchased directly through the band at Facebook. The track listing is as follows:

1. Atrocious Generosity 5:37
2. Lymph Node Monstrosity 3:54
3. Creator of Hatred 5:23
4. Equal Zero Coincidence 4:55
5. Centrifuge of Man 3:06
6. Autoaggressive Leviathan 3:52
7. Indecipherable 4:53
8. They Still Have a God 3:29
9. Directive of Cruelty 3:50
10. Theorized Downfall 3:13

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mental Killing Spree Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.