"some music was meant to stay underground..."

King Conquer Announces Band Lineup Changes

King Conquer has checked in with the following announcement about parting ways with two members and bringing on new recruits:

"Chris and James no longer want to be apart of King Conquer. Adam, Derick, and myself (John) aren't going anywhere.

"We've been prepared for this, and saw it coming. Being the primary songwriter of KC you'll still get the same hard hitting heaviness you expect from the band plus more.

"We're happy to welcome a few new faces to King Conquer. Ryley Dipaola will be jumping on drums, Bryan Long is the new front-man, and Jesse Kirkbride will be an additional guitar player.

"Jesse's filled in for us on bass several times. We've been friends for years, and couldn't be more happy to move on with them. If you're familiar with 'Dealey Plaza' at all you might recognize these guys."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "King Conquer Announces Lineup Changes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.