"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Assignment Streaming "Messiah's Fall" Track Online

German act Assignment has posted the song "Messiah's Fall" online, which features Mats Leven, Carsten Kaiser, Michael Bormann, and Robin Beck on lead vocals. Give it a listen below.

The track comes off the band’s third album, “Inside Of The Machine.“ recently released via Mausoleum Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Upload The System
2. The Intrusion
3. I Am The Machine
4. Resistance
5. Love Between Heaven & Hell
6. Betrayal
7. Messiah’s Fall
8. Ending Love
9. Another Sacrifice
10. Electric City
11. Walk Alone
12. Eternal Silence
13. Bug In The System
14. End Of The Machine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Assignment Streaming 'Messiah's Fall'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.