"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Echelon Posts "Vivito! Creato! Moritor!" Album Trailer

Austrian avant-garde black metal band Echelon has released an album trailer for the band's upcoming debut LP "Vivito! Creato! Moritor!" Check it out below.

Besides the regular release of the LP there is also going to be a unique special edition appearing as a box set strictly limited to 100 boxes. The track listing is as follows:

1. Les Grandes Misères de la Guerre
2. Der Baum der Gehängten
3. Tod und Teufel
4. Strappado
5. Desastres de la Guerre
6. Der Krieg in mir
7. Des Teufels Bluthund
8. Die Grauend des Krieges
9. Effet de neige à petit Montrouge
10. Vor mir türmen sich die Scherben
11. Ewigkeit
12. Totengeigen
13. Triptychon: Der Krieg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Echelon Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.