"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nami Releases Lyric Video For "Silent Mouth"

Andorra’s progressive metal alchemists in Nami have posted online a lyric video for the song “Silent Mouth,” which features Loïc Rosseti from The Ocean.

The track comes from the band’s second full-length album "The Eternal Light of the Unconscious Mind." The album was mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Witchcraft) at Fascination Street Studios in Örebrö, Sweden and is scheduled for release on November 4th in Europe via Graviton Music Services and in Canada via Year of the Sun. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Beholders
2. Ariadna
3. Silent Mouth
4. Hunter's Dormancy
5. The Animal and The Golden Throne
6. Bless of Faintness
7. Hope in Faintness
8. Crimson Sky
9. The Dream Eater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nami Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.