"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Turisas Posts "Piece By Piece" Lyric Video

Turisas has released a lyric video for "Piece By Piece," which can be viewed below. The track comes from new album "Turisas 2013" (reviewed here). The album was released September 3rd in North America and has the following track listing:

1. For Your Own Good
2. Ten More Miles
3. Piece by Piece
4. Into The Free
5. Run Bhang-Eater, Run!
6. Greek Fire
7. The Days Passed
8. No Good Story Ever Starts With Drinking Tea
9. We Ride Together

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Turisas Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.