"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frostagrath Releases New Album "Extinguishing The Flame Of Life"

Egyptian depressive black metal outfit Frostagrath has released the "Extinguishing The Flame Of Life" album online, which can be heard in the player below or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. A Gate Of Inner Hate 08:28
2. Drowning In A Maze Of Mirrors 05:52
3. Questioning A Disharmonic Existence 06:52
4. Existence (Feat. Sayed Ragai) 08:25
5. Extinguishing The Flame Of Life 10:21
6. Escape Farewell Life ! 04:25
7. And Finally,The Death Caverns Will Carry Out My Soul (Re-Mastered) 16:16
8. The Prison Of Mirrors (Xasthur Cover) 08:08

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frostagrath Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.