"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mooncry Reveals "A Mirror's Diary" Album Details

The new Mooncry album, titled "A Mirror's Diary," is set to be released on December 6th, 2013. The cover artwork was handled by Uwe Jarlin, which can be viewed below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Burning Curtains
2. Puppet Crow
3. Defamed Pride
4. Scylla
5. Reflections Of Lies
6. A Thousand Lives
7. Pictures Of Thee
8. The Beast Within Me
9. A Mirror`s Diary
10. Angel Of Darkness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mooncry Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.