"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Agony Face Reveals "CLX Stormy Quibblings" Album Details

The new Agony Face album "CLX Stormy Quibblings" is ready to be released via My Kingdom Music, due to drop officially on November 18th.

For the recordings, Agonay Faced again reached for the skillful hands of Stefano Morabito (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour Of Penance and more) and confirmed Marco Hassman for the realization of the artwork. The album's track listing is as follows:

XVI The Sublimation
XVIII Into the Keyhole
XIV Ice, Smoke and Horses
XV What? Chimera!
CLX Quibblings
XI Sophisticated Telescopes
XVII Golden Waterfalls part IX
XVII Golden Waterfalls part VI
XII To (t)rust the T(rust)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Agony Face Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.