"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Generation Kill Talks "We're All Gonna Die" Album In New Video Clip

With the release of their new record "We’re All Gonna Die" coming closer, New York City thrashers Generation Kill now take an insight look on the creation process.

Join vocalist Rob Dukes (Exodus) and bassist Rob Moschetti (ex-Pro-Pain, M.O.D.) below on this first trailer diving into their old school approach on songwriting, which evolved into a pre-production phase and eventually turned out to become the making of "We’re All Gonna Die."

This coming studio album will be out on November 15th (EU), November 18th (UK) and November 26th (US) via Nuclear Blast. The track listing is as follows:

1. Born To Serve
2. Prophets Of War
3. Self Destruction
4. Friendly Fire
5. Carny Love
6. Vegas
7. There Is No Hope
8. We're All Gonna Die

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Generation Kill Talks Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.