"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Relentless Announces "Souls Of Charon" Album Release

Chicago heavy metal band Relentless has set November 10th as the release date for debut full-length album "Souls of Charon."

"Souls of Charon" was recorded, mixed, and mastered during the months of March, April, and September at Arcane Audio in Illinois and will be released on the Chicago based label Do Or Die Records.

Pre-orders for the album are available at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Trapped Underground 5:56
2. Better off Dead 5:35
3. United By Darkness 4:44
4. Final Wishes 4:21
5. Forever Damned 8:47
6. Souls of Charon 6:46

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Relentless Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.