"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Withem Streaming Full New Album "The Point Of You"

Sensory Records today delivers "The Point Of You," the debut full-length from Norwegian progressive quintet Withem.

Today you can check out the tracks "Point of View" and "Burned By Senses" in the player available below, or you can hear the entire album at Soundcloud here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Point Of View
2. Miracle
3. Phrenesis
4. Burned By Senses
5. Mr. Miruz
6. Born To Live
7. The Paramount Of Lies
8. Driven By A Blessing
9. Why Me!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Withem Releases New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Progressivity_In_All's avatar

Senior Reviewer

Point Of You = Point Of View

ZING. Nice job, guys.

# Oct 9, 2013 @ 9:45 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.