"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Third In Studio Video Posted By Royal Hunt, Guitar Recordings

Royal Hunt posted the third video in a studio diary series chronicling the band's recording of "A Life to Die For," the new studio release via Frontiers Records on November 29th (EU) and December 3rd (North America). The video features the guitar recordings of Jonas Larsen.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Hell Comes Down From Heaven
2. A Bullet's Tale
3. Running Out of Tears
3. On Minute Left to Live
4. Sign Of Yesterday
5. Won't Trust, Won't Fear, Won't Beg
6. A Life to Die For

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Royal Hunt Posts Third In Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.