"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Antisocial Network" Released By Man Must Die

U.K. technical death metal act Man Must Die released a music video for the new track "Antisocial Network." The song appears is featured on the new album "Peace Was Never An Option," the band's fourth LP, which drops via Lifeforce Records on October 28th (EU) and November 12th (North America).

The track list for the album is:

1. Congregation
2. Hiding in Plain Sight
3. Patriot
4. The Hell I Fear
5. Dissolution
6. Absence Makes the Hate Grow Stronger
7. Sectarian
8. The Price You Pay
9. Antisocial Network
10. Abuser Friendly
11. On the Verge of Collapse (streaming here12. The Day I Died

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Man Must Die Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.