"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Of The Martyrs Posts "Swifty" Music Video

Blood of the Martyrs has posted a new music video online for the track "Swifty," which is available below. The song comes off the "Completionist" album, available now via iTunes here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Return to Spider Skull Island
2. Kano
3. Otto Aquarius
4. The Action Man (feat. Karl Schubach)
5. Humongoloid
6. H.E.L.P.eR.
7. Colonel Gentleman (feat. Micah Kinard)
8. Semper Fidelis Tyrannosaurus
9. Swifty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Of The Martyrs Posts 'Swifty' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.