"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Chill My Bones (Burn My Flesh)" Streaming From Artillery

Legendary Danish thrash band Artillery is streaming the new track "Chill My Bones (Burn My Flesh)." The song appears on the upcoming new release - entitled "Legions" - which is due out November 26th (USA), November 22nd (G/A/S) and November 25th (EU) via Metal Blade Records. The album is the first studio release to feature vocalist Michael Bastholm Dahl (Ripe) and drummer Josua Madsen (Ex-Club Hell), both of who joined the band in 2012.

The track listing for "Legions" is:

1. Chill My Bones (Burn My Flesh)
2. God Feather
3. Legions
4. Wardrum Heartbeat
5. Global Flatline
6. Dies Irae
7. Anno Requiem
8. Enslaved to the Nether
9. Doctor Evil
10. Ethos of Wrath

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artillery Streaming New Track 'Chill My Bones'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.