"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "NaCl" Released By Ihsahn

Emperor's Ihsahn posted a lyric video for the new track "NaCl." The song appears on the upcoming new solo release "Das Seelenbrechen," which is scheduled for release on October 22nd via Candlelight Records (see review here). Metal Underground.com just interviewed Ihsahn about the album - check it out here.

The track list for "Das Seelenbrechen" is:

1. Hiber (streaming here)
2. Regen
3. NaCl
4. Pulse
5. Tacit 2
6. Tacit
7. Rec
8. M
9. Sub Alter
10. See
11. Entropie (Bonus Track)
12. Hel (Bonus Track)

Check out "NaCl":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ihsahn Releases 'NaCl' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.