"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Lyric Video "Fantasmagoria" Posted By Epysode

Belgian based power/progressive band Epysode posted a new lyric video for the track "Fantasmagoria." The song is the title track of the forthcoming sophomore effort, due out on October 11th via AFM Records. The song features Tom Englund (Everygrey), Ida Haukland (Triosphere) and Henning Basse (MaYaN) on guest vocals.

The track list for the album is:

1. File-41-80-2
2. The Arch (see lyric video here)
3. Morning Rose
4. Venom
5. The Black Parade
6. T.H.O.R.N.S.
7. Garden Of Exile
8. Raven’s Curse
9. Living Fortress
10. Fantasmagoria
11. The Inheritance
12. Now And Forever
13. Forgotten Symphony
14. Unreal

Check out "Fantasmagoria" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Epysode Posts 'Fantasmagoria' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.