"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wolfheart Streaming Full New Album "Winterborn"

Wolfheart - the reincarnation of Before The Dawn, Black Sun Aeon, and Dawn of Solace - is now streaming the full "Winterborn" album online.

Hear the full release at Soundcloud here. "Winterborn" is due out October 11th and has the following track listing:

1. The Hunt
2. Strenght and Valour
3. Routa pt.2
4. Gale Of Winter
5. Whiteout
6. Ghosts of Karelia
7. I
8. Chasm
9. Breathe
Pre-Order bonus tracks:
10. Fray
11. 4:19 am

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolfheart Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.