"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Putrified Reveals "Sacrilegious Purification" Details

Sweden's Putrified will release the new mini-album "Sacrilegious Purification" on October 15th via Hellthrasher Productions. The following press release was issued about the coming EP:

"The follow-up to last year's 'Neurotic Necrotic' consists of 6 brand new tracks, combining raw death metal in the vein of the band's previous records with a bit of dense yet uplifting black metal, dealing with the themes of sacrifice, faith, spiritual death and the struggle of salvation through our flesh. The material was entirely written, performed and recorded by A.Death (Infuneral) and mixed / mastered by Oskar and Devo (Marduk) at Endarker Studio."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Sacrilegious Purification
2. Pestilentialis
3. Sacrificial Death Salvation
4. This Poisoned Chalice
5. Evocation
6. Sacred Putrefaction

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Putrified Reveals 'Sacrilegious Purification' Info"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.