"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ulver Streaming New Song "Shri Schneider"

Norway's celestial dark rock outfit Ulver has teamed up with Pitchfork.com to stream new track "Shri Schneider" from the band's upcoming album "Messe I.X - VI.X," due out October 8th on Kscope. Stream "Shri Schneider" before it releases next week at Pitchfork.com here.

"Messe I.X - VI.X" can be pre-ordered now as a vinyl, download and CD, which also features a 5.1 surround mix of the album, through the Kscope webstore.

A teaser trailer can be heard below, and the full album's track listing is:

1. As Syrians Pour In, Lebanon Grapples With Ghosts of a Bloody Past
2. Shri Schneider
3. Glamour Box (ostinati)
4. Son Of Man
5. Noche Oscura Del Alma
6. Mother Of Merc

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ulver Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.