"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New LP "Retrospective" Posted By Astrakhan

Swedish hard rock act Astrakhan posted a preview clip featuring snippets of the upcoming new album "Retrospective." The album is scheduled for release on November 15th via Power Prog Records.

Astrakhan features vocalist Alex Lycke, who worked with Ebony Tears, bassist Per Schelander (Royal Hunt), keyboardist Jörgen Schelander (Misth) and drummer Martin Larsson (Misth), as well as special guest guitarist Marcus Jidell (Evergrey/Avatarium).

The track list for the album is:

1. Under The Sun Part 1
2. Shadow Of The Light (streaming here)
3. Propaganda
4. Higher Ground
5. No Name Lane
6. Extreme Media Makeover
7. Long Gone Generation
8. Modern Original Sin
9. State Of Mind
10. Under The Sun Part 2

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astrakhan Posts Preview Of 'Retrospective'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.