"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Unbreakable" Streaming From Eden's Curse

Photo of Eden's Curse

Band Photo: Eden's Curse (?)

Multinational Melodic Metallers Eden’s Curse are streaming the new track "Unbreakable." The song appears on the new album "Symphony Of Sin," the band's fourth The release is out today in Europe and October 22nd (North America) via AFM Records.

The album was produced by Paul Logue and mixed and mastered by the group's long term engineer, Pink Cream 69/Unisonic bassist, Dennis Ward. It featues the band's new vocalist Nikola Mijic (Alogia/Dreyelands) and new keyboardist and former Powerquest mainman Steve Williams.

The track list is:

1. Symphony Of Sin
2. Break The Silence
3. Evil & Divine (see music video)
4. Unbreakable
5. Fallen From Grace
6. Losing My Faith
7. Rock Bottom
8. Great Unknown
9. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise

Check out "Unbreakable":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eden's Curse Streaming New Track 'Unbreakable'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.