"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Legacy" Premiered By Stryper

Christian act Stryper premiered the band's new single "Legacy" via Noisecreep over at this location. The song appears on the upcoming new release "No More Hell To Pay," which hits North America on November 5th via Frontiers Records. The track listing for the new release is:

1. Revelation (see lyric video)
2. No More Hell To Pay
3. Saved By Love
4. Jesus Is Alright
5. The One
6. Legacy
7. Marching Into Battle
8. Te Amo
9. Sticks & Stones
10. Water Into Wine
11. Sympathy
12. Renewed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stryper Premieres New Track 'Legacy'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.