"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New LP "Schlage Mein Herz, Schlage" Posted By Mayfair

Austrian progressive metal act Mayfair posted a trailer clip for the upcoming comeback release "Schlage Mein Herz, Schlage" - the first new studio release in 15 years. The album is set for a November 8th release via Pure Prog Records (a division of Pure Steel Records).

The track list for "Schlage Mein Herz, Schlage" is:

1. Schlage Mein Herz, Schlage
2. Firestorm
3. Wwwrong
4. Drei Jahre Zurück
5. Abendp_rno
6. Island
7. Du Allein
8. Tric Trac
9. Bitter Or Sweet
10. Der Abschied

Check out the trailer clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mayfair Posts Trailer Clip For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.