"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Fading With The Dark" Released By Norhod

Italian symphonic death act Norhod posted up a teaser clip for the new music video "Fading With The Dark." The song appears on the upcoming debut LP "The Blazing Lily," which is scheduled for release via Wormholedeath on October 7th.

The track list for "The Blazing Lily" is:

1. Caer Arianrhod (A Moon Tale Pt.1)
2. Doomed to Oblivion (A Moon Tale Pt.2)
3. Illusions of Infinity
4. Lily's Ashes (A Moon Tale Pt.3) (see lyric video)
5. Fading with the Dark
6. Trough the Forest
7. Last Sundown (A Moon Tale Pt.4)
8. Creatures
9. Arianrhod (A Moon Tale Pt.5)
10. Mirrors Lady
11. White Spiral

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Norhod Posts 'Fading With The Dark' Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. raja ali mangi writes:


# Oct 4, 2013 @ 2:47 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.