"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nami Re-Signs With Year Of The Sun Records To Release New Album

Year of the Sun Records is pleased to announce that Nami has re-signed with the label and is set to release a new album in November.

"We're very excited to have Nami back with Year of the Sun Records," states label owner C.F. Benner. "We couldn't be more impressed with the band's sophomore album and we're very honored to have the privilege to release it. This will be one of the best records that we've ever released and we can't wait for music fans everywhere to hear it."

Nami will release sophomore album "The Eternal Light Of The Unconscious Mind" on November 4th, 2013. The album's track listing and cover artwork can be viewed below. The nine track album was mixed and mastered by legendary producer Jens Bogren (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Amon Amarth).

"When I first heard Nami, I was blown away by the strength and maturity from this young act," states Bogren. "This new album beats the previous one, which is still the best hidden secret of 2011."

1. The Beholders
2. Ariadna
3. Silent Mouth
4. Hunter's Dormancy
5. The Animal and The Golden Throne
6. Bless of Faintness
7. Hope in Faintness
8. Crimson Sky
9. The Dream Eater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nami Re-Signs With Year Of The Sun"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.