"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cronian Streaming New Track "Ecocracy"

Cronian, the brainchild of Norwegian black metal masterminds Øystein G. Brun (Borknagar) and Vintersorg, has released the first new track from forthcoming album, "Erathems."

The new track, titled "Ecocracy," is streaming now in the player below, courtesy of the folks over at Bravewords.com.

"Erathems" will see a North American release on November 12th via the Season of Mist Underground Activists Division. Pre-orders are available at this location. The album's track listing is:

1. Cold Wave Eruption
2. Ecocracy
3. Drifting Station
4. Moments And Monuments
5. Blackwater Horizon
6. Core Resiliency
7. Chemical Dawn
8. End(Durance) Part III
9. Full Moon Inferno [bonus track on European digipak and digital editions]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Cronian Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Nabilpiero's avatar


1. Nabilpiero writes:


# Oct 3, 2013 @ 4:40 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.