"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sepultura Posts Third Trailer For Upcoming Album

Photo of Sepultura

Band Photo: Sepultura (?)

Sepultura has released the third trailer for the band's upcoming album "The Mediator Between Head And Hands Must Be The Heart." Check it out below.

The group also recently released a new single titled "The Age Of The Atheist," which is still available for streaming at this location.

Sepultura's new record is set for European release on October 25th via Nuclear Blast. The album's artwork was created by Brazilian artist Alexandre Wagner, while recording took place with producer Ross Robinson.

The track listing for the album is:

01. Trauma Of War
02. The Vatican
03. Impending Doom
04. Manipulation of Tragedy
05. Tsunami
06. The Bliss Of Ignorants
07. Grief
08. The Age Of The Atheist
09. Obsessed
10. Da Lama Ao Caos (Chico Science & Nação Zumbi cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sepultura Posts Third Trailer For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.