"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Toll Rising Streaming "Infection Legacy" Title Track

Unleashing sophomore album "Infection Legacy" on October 22nd, Edmonton's Death Toll Rising is also now streaming the title track online.

Check it out in the player below courtesy of Exclaim.ca. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Infection Legacy
2. Judas Cradle
3. Scorched Earth Policy
4. Born To Defile
5. Malice Incarnate
6. Crack Open A Cold One
7. Slaughter To Survive
8. Revelation Despair
9. Septic Entity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Toll Rising Streaming Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.