"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abiotic Posts New Song "Perceptive Impurity" Rehearsal Clip

Abiotic spent the last few weeks preparing for an upcoming Fall tour with death metal legends Dying Fetus.

In addition to usual tour preparations, the band has welcomed new vocalist Dickie Allen to the lineup. Allen, who previously fronted fellow Floridians Dealey Plaza, joins guitarists Johnathan Matos and Matt Mendez, along with bassist Alex Vazquez and the band's other recent addition, drummer Aaron Stechauner.

To warm fans up to the revamped lineup, Abiotic has released a clip of a brand new track, "Perceptive Impurity," recorded at a recent band rehearsal. Check it out below.

Guitarist Johnathan Matos comments on the addition of Dickie Allen to the lineup: "We couldn't be more excited to welcome such a talented individual into the band. We've never been stronger or more driven and everyone will be able to see that with a brand new song we'll be playing on the Dying Fetus run. Get ready for album two!"

Abiotic's most recent album, "Symbiosis" (reviewed here) is available worldwide now.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abiotic Posts New Song Rehearsal Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.