"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Power Of Music" Streaming From Place Vendome

Place Vendome, featuring Ex-Helloween vocalist Michael Kiske, is streaming the new track "Power of Music." The song appears on the upcoming new LP "Thunder in the Distance," which is set for release via Frontiers Records on November 1st (EU) and November 5th (North America).

The track listing for the album is:

1. Talk To Me
2. Power of Music
3. Broken Wings
4. Lost in Paradise
5. It Can't Rain Forever
6. Fragile Ground
7. Hold Your Love
8. Never Too Late
9. Heaven Lost
10. My Heart is Dying
11. Breakout
12. Maybe Tomorrow
13. Thunder in the Distance

Check out "Power Of Music" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Place Vendome Streaming New Track 'Power Of Music'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.