"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pigs Streaming Full New EP "Gaffe"

“Gaffe,” the forthcoming EP from NYC noise-rockers Pigs (featuring Dave Curran from Unsane on guitar and vocals, Jim Paradise from Player’s Club on drums, and producer Andrew Schneider on bass and vocals) is now playing in its entirety.

Stream all of "Gaffe" in the player below, courtesy of Revolver Magazine. "Gaffe" serves as a stop-gap release between the band’s debut album "You Ruin Everything" and a forthcoming (still in the works) sophomore effort, and also serves to celebrate the band's imminent European tour along with label mates Sofy Major. Dates are available after the jump.

Wed 16/10/13 France, Paris, Instants Chavirés
Thurs 17/10/13 Belgium, Bruxelles, Magasin 4
Fri 18/10/13 The Netherlands, Utrecht, Acu
Sat 19/10/13 Denmark, Aalborg, 1000fyrd
Mon 21/10/13 Germany, Hamburg, Hafenklang
Tue 22/10/13 Germany, Leipzig
Wed 23/10/13 Czech Republic, Praha, 007
Thur 24/10/13 Italia, Bologna, Freat Out Club
Fri 25/10/13 Italia, Roma, Dal Verme
Sat 26/10/13 Italia, Milano, Cox18
Sun 27/10/13 France, Montpellier, Black Sheep
Mon 28/10/13 France, Toulouse, Dynamo
Tue 29/10/13 France, Montaigu, Zinor
Wed 30/10/13 France, Clermont-Ferrand, La Coopérative De Mai
Thurs 31/10/13 France, Lyon, Le Sonic
Fri 01/11/13 Switzerland, Delemont, Le Sas
Sat 02/11/13 Switzerland, La Chaux De Fonds, Le Bikini Test
Sun 03/11/13 Switzerland, Geneva, La Gravière

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Pigs Streaming Full New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.