"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Seven Times To Forget" Streaming From Levania

Italian gothic metal band Levania is streaming the new track "Seven Times To Forget." The song appears on the upcoming sophomore full length LP "Renascentis," which is due out soon on Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Prooemium
2. Arcadia
3. Spiral
4. Needles
5. My Writings Of Hope
6. Seven Times To Forget
7. Metamorphosis
8. An Icy Embrace
9. Onirica
10. Drakarys
11. Lucretia
12. Four Seasons

Check out "Seven Times To Forget" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Levania Streaming New Song 'Seven Times To Forget'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.