"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream The Full Album "Congress Of The Insane" From Izegrim

Dutch act Izegrim is streaming the entire new album "Congress of the Insane" over at Terrorizer's website at this location. The album is set for release via Listenable Records on October 7th.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Relic of the Past
2. Decline and Fall
3. Celebratory Gunfire
4. Endless Strife
5. Deterioration from Perfection
6. Unchallenged Dominance
7. Modern Day Freak
8. The Legion
9. Carousel of Death
10. Manifest of a Megalomaniac
11. Carnival of Deception

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Izegrim Streaming 'Congress Of The Insane' LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.