"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fan Interview Video Part One Posted By Running Wild

This week, Running Wild's new album "Resilient" drops in Europe via Steamhammer/SPV. Ahead of the release, the band has posted part one of a fan interview video series, where Rolf Kasparek answers questions submitted to the band via Facebook and the band's website. The album is scheduled for a North American release on October 22nd (see review here).

The track list for "Resilient" is:

1. Soldiers Of Fortune
2. Resilient
3. Adventure Highway
4. The Drift
5. Desert Rose
6. Fireheart
7. Run Riot
8. Down To The Wire
9. Crystal Gold
10. Bloody Island
11. Payola & Shenanigans (Limited Edition Bonus Track)
12. Premonition (Limited Edition Bonus Track)

Check out the video here:

RUNNING WILD Fan Interview | Part One from SPV GmbH on Vimeo.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Running Wild Posts Fan Interview Video Part One"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.