"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Outtake Footage From New Video "Generation Nothing" Posted By Metal Church

Photo of Metal Church

Band Photo: Metal Church (?)

Metal Church posted outtake footage from the upcoming new music video "Generation Nothing," the title track from the band's comeback release. The album is scheduled to drop on October 22, 2013 via Rat Pak Records. The track list is:

1. Bullet Proof
2. Dead City
3. Generation Nothing (streaming here)
4. Noises in the Wall
5. Jump the Gun
6. Suiciety
7. Scream (streaming here)
8. Hits Keep Coming
9. Close to the Bone
10. The Media Horse

Check out the outtake video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metal Church Posts Outtake Footage From New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.