"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oruga Signs With Apathia Records, Streaming "Northern Promises"

Oruga has now inked a record deal with Apathia Records. The label issued the following statement:

"The deal consists on a reissue of the first Oruga’s self-titled EP - originally released in 2011 - on November 4th, 2013, and their debut album expected to be released in the second quarter of 2014. Their music can be described as a massive mix between sludge and doom music, but you better discover it by yourself, with the track 'Northern Promises' below."

The "Oruga" track listing is as follows:

1. Northern Promises
2. Kissing The Void
3. My 9/11
4. Like A Stone In The Water
5. Crimson Dawn
6. Blitzkrieg Lady (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Oruga Signs With Apathia Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.