"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exivious Streaming New Song "Alphaform"

Photo of Exivious

Band Photo: Exivious (?)

Prog/fusion ensemble Exivious is now streaming a second a new track from the band's forthcoming record, "Liminal."

The track, titled "Alphaform," is streaming in the player below, courtesy of Got-Djent.

The forward-thinking Dutch quartet will release Season of Mist debut "Liminal" on November 12th, 2013 in North America, (November 8th worldwide). The previously posted track "Entrust" can also be heard at this location.

Exivious consists of Tymon Kruidenier (Ex-Cynic) and Michel Nienhuis (Dodecahedron) on guitar, Robin Zielhorst (ex-Cynic) on bass, and Yuma van Eekelen (ex-Pestilence) on drums.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Entrust
2. One's Glow
3. Alphaform
4. Deeply Woven
5. Triguna
6. Movement
7. Open
8. Immanent

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exivious Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.