"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Album Artwork & Track Listing Unveiled By Human Fortress

German power metal band Human Fortress, now fronted by Code of Silence/Symbolica frontman Gus Monsanto, unveiled the cover art and track listing for the band's upcoming album "Raided Land." The album dopes on November 22nd (EU) and December 3rd (USA) via AFM Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Raided Land
2. Child Of War
3. Wasted Years
4. The Chosen One
5. Shelter
6. Gladiator Of Rome (Part 2)
7. Dark Knight
8. Prelude
9. Pray For Salvation
10. Evil Curse
11. Restless Souls
12. Under Siege
13. Guard The Blind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Human Fortress Unveils Album Artwork & Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.