"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "The Cremating Fire" Streaming From Valkyrja

Swedish black metal band Valkyrja is streaming the new track "The Cremating Fire" over at Decibel Magazine at this location (also streaming in the player below). The song appears on the upcoming release "The Antagonist's Fire," which is out November 11th on WTC Productions.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Betrayal Incarnate
2. The Cremating Fire
3. Madness Redeemer
4. Yearn to Burn
5. Eulogy (Poisoned, Ill and Wounded)
6. Season of Rot
7. Treading the Path of the Predator

Check out "The Cremating Fire" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Valkyrja Streaming New Track 'The Cremating Fire'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.