"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Acera Releases "The Hallowed Combatant" Music Video

South Carolina based outfit Acera recently released an official music video for new single "The Hallowed Combatant," which can be viewed below. You can also pick up a copy of the single at iTunes here. Acera is:

Dakota Morrison - Vocals
Brandon Campbell - Guitar
Andrew Simmons- Guitar/Vocals
Michael "Charlie" Simmons - Bass
Andrew Fleming- Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Acera Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.