"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Danger Core Streaming "Darkness Will Remain" EP

Bosnia and Herzegovina outfit Danger Core has posted the "Darkness Will Remain" EP online for streaming, which you can hear in the player below or over at the group's Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Rise Again 04:28
2. Never Alone 04:33
3. Power of Pride 04:17
4. Slaves of Destiny 04:13
5. Darkness will remain 07:45

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Danger Core Streaming EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.