"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Artical Signs With Pitch Black Records To Release "Illusion X"

Pitch Black Records today announces the addition of Greek power metal act Artical to its artist roster. The label comments:

"Illusion X is the band’s third album and it features vocalist Mark Boals (Yngwie Malmsteen, Ring of Fire among many others). This is an album full of power and melodic passages, complemented by symphonic elements with mind-blowing performances by musicians whose skills are undisputedly of the highest caliber!

"Formed in 2002, by guitarist/drummer Mike Dimareli, Artical have gradually refined their sound to a more mature and fresh sound that can only be described as powerful and immense yet very melodic!"

“Illusion X” is scheduled for release worldwide on November 12th, 2013 on CD and digital while a track is now available for streaming below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Look in the Mirror
2. Chasing my Life
3. I am so Different
4. Follow the Light
5. Wings of Time
6. Run Like the Wind
7. Illusion X
8. Mother

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artical Signs To Pitch Black"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.