"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Convulse Streaming New Song "Unholy War"

Convulse has premiered the new song "Unholy War" online, which can be heard in the player below courtesy of InvisibleOranges.com.

The track hails from Convulse's forthcoming new album, "Evil Prevails," set for international release on November 1st through Svart Records. "Evil Prevails" will be released on CD, LP, and digital formats and follows Convulse's comeback EP, "Inner Evil," released earlier this year by Svart. The track listing is as follows:

1. We Kill Our Kind
2. Unholy War
3. World Downfall
4. God Is Delusion
5. Evil Prevails
6. Days Are Dark
7. Reborn In Chaos
8. Oceans Of Dust

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Convulse Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.