"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Satyricon Releases New Lyric Video For "The Infinity Of Time And Space"

Photo of Satyricon

Band Photo: Satyricon (?)

Satyricon has released a lyric video for the track "The Infinity of Time and Space," which can be heard below. The track comes from the band's latest self-titled album (reviewed here). The full album's track listing is:

1. Voice of Shadows
2. Tro og Kraft
3. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight (listen here)
4. Nocturnal Flare
5. Phoenix (streaming here)
6. Walker Upon The Wind
7. Nekrohaven
8. Ageless Northern Spirit
9. The Infinity of Time and Space
10. Natt

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Satyricon Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.