"some music was meant to stay underground..."

By The Patient Releases New Music Video For "Bellum"

By The Patient has a new music video out now for "Bellum," which can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's "Afterbirth" EP. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Of Darkness 03:59
2. A Dead Meaning 04:47
3. Bellum 05:18
4. Afterbirth 03:03

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "By The Patient Releases 'Bellum' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.