"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Necrophobic Premieres Lyric Video For "Furfur"

Sweden's Necrophobic is due to drop new album "Womb of Lilithu" via Season of Mist on October 25th in Europe (October 29th in North America).

With the album's official release date inching ever closer, today Metalunderground.com is offering fans an exclusive early listen to a track off "Womb of Lilithu." A new lyric video for the rockin' black metal track "Furfur," created by Fabien Laubry, can be viewed below.

If you dig what you hear, pick up your pre-order for the album at the Season of Mist e-shop here. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Womb Of Lilithu
2. Splendour Nigri Solis
3. Astaroth
4. Furfur
5. Black Night Raven
6. The Necromancer
7. Marquis Phenex
8. Asmodee
9. Marchosias
10. Matanbuchus
11. Paimon
12. Opium Black
13. Infinite Infernalis
14. Amdusias

Check out the album's artwork here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrophobic Premieres 'Furfur' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.