"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Psychema To Release New EP "Dust Of Bygones"

Finland's Psychema will release a new EP titled "Dust Of Bygones" on October 19th, 2013 via Inverse Records. The label comments:

"It consists of four tracks - two new songs and two bonus tracks. Track #4, Solace In Void, is a remixed and remastered radio edit version of perhaps the most acclaimed song of The Entry Point album.

"Helsinki's Psychema was formed in 2007. Their highly original and dynamic music combines melodic metal with brutality, dark atmosphere and progressive grooves. The lyrics are stories about anguish in everyday life, but spiced with some moments of optimism.

"To date Psychema has released one EP and one full-length album, both of which received some excellents reviews in media. Highlights included a 4/5 rating at Finnish Inferno magazine and very pleasing reviews at various webzines like Valkyrian Music, MetalBite, Encyclopaedia Metallum and 339 Metal."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Psychema To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.